[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - December 14th

KatherzKatherz
Mabinogi Rep: 7,230
Posts: 454
Administrator, Nexon
edited December 14, 2017 in Vault
UPDATE: Maintenance has been completed, all though website and webshop are still not accessible at this time. We will update this post on NxL once the website and webshop are accessible again! We apologize for the inconvenience.

UPDATE: Mabinogi maintenance will be extended for 1 Hour, we apologize for any inconvenience.


Mabinogi will have a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 14th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 5:00 AM PST and last approximately 5 hours.

00HIC-902a4875-0fa6-4a98-a660-255d82d28aac.jpg



Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -

Thursday, December 14th
Pacific (PST, UTC-7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Eastern (EST, UTC-4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Paris (CEST, UTC+1): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM


To address the following:
MizukiHayamaMageluigi52

Comments