Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

New Player Question

Akanthus0Akanthus0
Mabinogi Rep: 100
in Alexina Chat
Hello everyone, I'm new to mabinogi, and I currently play with my girlfriend who's a returning player also.
I try and not leech off her or rely on her too much.
Some information about me, I'm a Giant Close Combat player, I have the Giant Crux armor set from a quest, Tikkia Shield and a Glory Sword for my main weapon set. most of my main skill like Smash, Defense, Bash, Counter and Assualt slash are ranks B-2.
I'm always practicing my combat, but i'm still unable to solo Beginner Shadow Missions, and anything Tougher than Ciar Dungeon.

I was asking, Whats a decent way to make some money so i can afford better gear, as i seem to be gimping in the combat aspect of this game

Comments

• BronzebreakBronzebreak
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,940
    Generally the devs prefer if you don't make multiple, similar topics. You can check out the making money guild in the Game Guide forum section, as most people will tell you very similar stuff to that. Otherwise, what is your IGN?
  • KambiiKambii
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,445
    Best way to make money?