[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Tarlach Fair Homestead Judging Event August 19th!

Hinotori0Hinotori0
Mabinogi Rep: 310
Posts: 2
Member
edited August 14 in Tarlach Chat
Homestead Judging Event!
Time and Date: August 19th from 4pm EST/1pm PT to 5pm EST/2pm PT
Where: Dunbartan
Channel: 3

For anyone who would like to show off their Homestead for the Tarlach Fair, now you can! You will be judged on different categories, each worth a certain range of points. Whoever gets the most points will be the winner of the competition.There will be a 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place winner, each with their own prizes. I would also like to take screenshots of everyone's Homestead and post them. For sign ups please note Hinotori0. Everyone enjoy and have fun!

Prizes
1st place 25nx plus 10 mil gold
2nd place 10nx plus 5 mil gold
3rd place 5nx plus 3 mil gold

Judge
Paxseko
Kumodo
Hinotori0
Shadewarr

RULES
You MUST be present at the event at the given time and date.

You MUST NOT be in your homestead while the judges are inspecting.
Zairak