Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Gold Pouch?

MirellineMirelline
Mabinogi Rep: 310
in Help
Hi,

I'm newbie here, just started playing today. I need some help if anyone can answer my questions below please:

1) I'm wondering what 'gold pouch' is? how do I get the coins counted into my inventory money? 2
2) Is there anyway I can retrieve an item once I dropped into the ground?
3) Is there any setting to auto-pick up the drops / loot items from monster instead of having to click the item one-by-one?
4) Where does people normally sell their items instead of through auction house? I mean, is there a particular city where everyone open stores? And is there any special skill needed to open store?
5) How do you see other people's current level? I tried to look at character information but it doesnt have that info >.<
6) What is the maximum/cap level in this game?
7) How many times can you rebirth and up to what level will it be free? Thank you

Sorry for the number of questions, just finding this game a bit hard to control / not too user friendly.

Thank you in advance for your time
Twelie

Comments

• KensamaofmariKensamaofmari
    Mabinogi Rep: 34,745
    Hello, welcome to the game.
    This question should be in the help section, but here are some answers.