Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Lost Items due to Re-Zero Event?

ZafiraZafira
Mabinogi Rep: 400
edited August 9, 2018 in Help
Hi Everyone this is my first time posting on the forums but I was wondering if anyone lost any items due to the Re-Zero event update? Cause when I logged in today I was in distraught to find that my Abyss Dragon Full Armor, boots, gloves, and headpiece was missing is there anyone else that had this same issue? I want to get my items back and have requested a ticket but I am just so worried I won't be able too.

Comments

• GretaGreta
    Mabinogi Rep: 51,805
    No, everything is fine for me.

Was your character naked when you logged in? Anything more unusual? Were you at the same spot you before you logged out?
  • ZafiraZafira
    Greta wrote: »
    No, everything is fine for me.

Was your character naked when you logged in? Anything more unusual? Were you at the same spot you before you logged out?