[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Tarlach Christmas

CyCyCyCy
Mabinogi Rep: 1,175
Posts: 49
Member
in Tarlach Chat
Tarlach_Christmas.jpg

[Tarlach Christmas]

Christmas is almost here! There's room for one more challenge before the year ends! Join us in picture taking because we want to succeed in the fit-the-entire-server-in-one-picture-frame challenge - a challenge that does not exist but because we're in Tarlach this is a thing. Show up to support our Tarlach pride! :D

There will be picture taking on Saturday December 22 at 5:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST and a gift exchange after around 6:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM~ EST. We will be meeting at ch 7 Dunbarton library. If you'd like to participate in gift exchange, please bring a gift that has a market value of at least 1 mil. Complete the survey at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/W9JDPRW so we know you're coming!

Comments