[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

[EXTENDED] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 14th

KatherzKatherz
Mabinogi Rep: 18,435
Posts: 1,187
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited November 14, 2019 in Vault
Mabinogi will have an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 14th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 11:00 AM PST and last approximately 1 hour.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -
Thursday, November 14th
Pacific (PST, UTC-8): 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

To address the following:
  • To fix the main character issue for players who did the Harvest Festival event back in 2013. Please note: The event will be reset for ALL players, however, no items from the Harvest Festival event will be removed.
  • To remove any remaining Moonlight Dreams event items.

- The Mabinogi Team

Comments