Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Can someone help me with some questions?

HAJAEHAJAE
Mabinogi Rep: 400
edited February 23, 2017 in Help
Hi all,

I'm new to NA Mabinogi, and I have some questions that I want to ask. If you are kind enough to stop by and help me, I would really appreciate it. As of now, I have set my character in Alexia server.

First of all, how are the golds called? I heard some players use 100k, 5M and etc, but how much is that worth in the actual game?
Is 5M like five million gold (Can someone write this in 1,000,000 kinds of a way please)? What is the maximum value of gold for one character to deposit in the bank?

Secondly, what are the general standards of becoming an RA (Royal Alchemist)?
I have attempted becoming an RA several times in a different server with 8900 journal points (elf), all Alchemy skill rank 1 and with that, I have my cylinder spirit level 50 but still failed to become an RA except once. Are the standards generally the same in Alexina?

Lastly, I love equipping wings and clothing to my character. I really love shopping so is there a specific site or a forum in Mabinogi for users to use to sell and buy items? Where is the best active place to use for users to use for shopping/trading? (IDK if this is allowed to asked here but how much is Holy Guardian Angel Wings)?

Thank you all for reading this post and I hope I didn't make any mistakes to offend anyone in anyway.