[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

ART/FASHION/PVP BDAY CONTESTS

Comments

  • KnightdogKnightdog
    Mabinogi Rep: 860
    Posts: 28
    Member
    tBvDexM
  • AnalylyAnalyly
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,105
    Posts: 80
    Member
    edited July 1, 2017
    Art Raffle Closed, Pvp on Friday, Art Raffle Will Be Saturday, We'll start with art raffle then do Participation
  • AnalylyAnalyly
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,105
    Posts: 80
    Member
    To those of you who participated in any Pikachus Events this Summer, the Participation Raffle will happen in this server https://discord.gg/W8AWZ26 After the Art Raffle Ends, which Begins on July 8th @ 4pm PST (6pm CST, 7pm EST).
  • AnalylyAnalyly
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,105
    Posts: 80
    Member
    UPDATED