[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Scheduled Game Maintenance - June 29th

SaygoSaygo
Mabinogi Rep: 6,155
Posts: 176
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited June 28 in Vault
Mabinogi will have a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 29th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM PDT and last approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

00HIC-902a4875-0fa6-4a98-a660-255d82d28aac.jpg

- Time -
Thursday, June 29th


Pacific (PDT, UTC-7): 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Eastern (EDT, UTC-4): 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Paris (CEST, UTC+2): 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 12:00 AM - 1:30 AM, ending Friday, June 30thTo address the following:

- The Mabinogi Team
Negumiko

Comments

  • GaeaGaea
    Mabinogi Rep: 16,795
    Posts: 2,982
    Member
    Finally, the fh and targeting lag was starting to get bad. >_>;;;
    SugarAngel
  • kingjames488kingjames488
    Mabinogi Rep: 725
    Posts: 59
    Member
    I swear this made the lag and DCs worse.