Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Mabi Armageddon is Nigh

TiernieTiernie
Mabinogi Rep: 1,380
edited July 25, 2017 in Town Square
I have been playing this game for many, many, many years. Ever so often we get people that remember the old days of black robing, pake, roll backs and such and I sit back going ..... nah you people don't even know!!! There was even days of in house (Nexon Employee's) screwing with the game to get side money. But, the past few years have been a breeze and I love this game even more without the drama. Unfortunately, I think it is my turn to say the sky is falling. More than just your average kid getting scammed of a black dye or some fool and his guild throwing a few to many dice around in Dunby, is happening. More than the gold advertisers in Belvast. If any Nexon Employees read this, please my ticket, this is more just a two bit scammer at work here. If you do not believe me watch these -removed-. Maybe these videos will. I have also seen several players ( that are more than likely alts of the same person) that I KNOW have been banned. Ones that only pop up during times like this. I can not catch him/them in the act as all their game misconduct is very hidden. All I can say to the average player is be very careful. The people/person that is doing this has had the ability in the past to do things such as force trade. I have heard that they have made that they have made that near to impossible to do now, but