[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - August 3rd

SaygoSaygo
Mabinogi Rep: 6,145
Posts: 176
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited August 3 in Vault
UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Mabinogi will have a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 3rd. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 4:00 AM PDT and last approximately 5 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.Please note that the Web Shop will be unavailable during these times.

00HIC-902a4875-0fa6-4a98-a660-255d82d28aac.jpg

- Time -
Thursday, August 3rd

Pacific (PDT, UTC-7): 4:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Eastern (EDT, UTC-4): 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Paris (CEST, UTC+2): 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 9:00 PM - 3:00 AM, ending Friday, August 4thTo address the following:
UPDATE Maintenance has been extended for ONE hour. Times have been updated accordingly. Thank you for your patience.

- The Mabinogi Team

Comments

  • KensamaofmariKensamaofmari
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,370
    Posts: 811
    Member
    New event...
    wonder if it's giant related.
    SliciaSherri
  • SherriSherri
    Mabinogi Rep: 6,605
    Posts: 1,028
    Member
    We don't have much time to level up our giants 500 times. T_T
  • REAPERZREAPERZ
    Mabinogi Rep: 600
    Posts: 28
    Member
    well I can't get it to play, I click play once I log in to the Nexon Launcher and nothing happens........
  • MorixnonMorixnon
    Mabinogi Rep: 530
    Posts: 23
    Member
    When i want to make a new giant using the new giant card, it says "trade card" what does that mean? Anyone know what that means or what it does? Because i don't want to mess anything up
  • ZerukanZerukan
    Mabinogi Rep: 2,710
    Posts: 203
    Member
    Morixnon wrote: »
    When i want to make a new giant using the new giant card, it says "trade card" what does that mean? Anyone know what that means or what it does? Because i don't want to mess anything up

    That's an alternative option if you do not wish to create a new giant. You'll be rewarded with 90 pon and premium newbie wear of the race of the character you choose to send the items to.