Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Why do you play Mabi?

Supreme_GMSupreme_GM
Mabinogi Rep: 435
edited September 10, 2018 in Vault
Hi everyone,

I just wanted to ask a very simple question of everyone and anyone that plays Mabi and what keeps them coming back.

Why do you play Mabinogi?

I'll start first since I'm the one asking the question. I started playing when I first started working here at Nexon and I found that I continued to play even on my personal time outside of work specifically because it presented a challenge. The game is not easy as many of you know. I like that I have to actually try to figure out how to complete quests and increase my Talents and Skills. Too many games handhold you so much that I feel like I'm just a robot pressing a button but Mabi is different because gives me a sense of adventure and exploration that most other games don't. I feel accomplished that I earned the ranks that I did and that's what keeps me coming back.

Please try to be civil in your responses as these will be moderated. Criticism is allowed as long as there is no outright bashing of other members of the community or Nexon so please consider your answers before posting.
JazmynImaizumiKingEphy[Deleted User]CrimsọnKensamaofmari[Deleted User]VaughancourtneyySherriand 5 others.

Comments

• GMMewlynneGMMewlynne
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,965
    Member, Nexon
    Hi Milletians!