Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Moment of Silence for the 3 Lost Heroes

NishikiNishiki
Mabinogi Rep: 605
in General Chat
I've been playing Mabinogi for 7 years now, and the server merge depresses me is because it erases Millitanian history and honor. The servers were named after Tarlach, Ruairi, and Mari because they were the 3 lost heroes and I'll always have a soft spot in my heart for them when it comes to this game because they're the first quests you go on. The first NPC's you meet, the first storyline that not only gets you into the game, but expands over half the game. When I think of Mabinogi in general I always think of those 3 characters. It's great that there's new stories and characters branching out but you always remember your first, and now their servers have been erased. Their valiant efforts to save Erin have been ignored and now they're nothing more than bad graphics that newbies want to push past. Tarlach and Ruairi did not die for this. Dishonor on all your cows.

this post is entirely satire
SpareohDanievictriaPlatinaKokiHeleoHisahimeTrees

Comments

• SpareohSpareoh
    Mabinogi Rep: 780
    No worries, Mabinogi could never forget about it's original heroes! We'll always have the little homestead plushies, and doll bags, and I can even transform into Tarlach with high enough Adventuring skill.