Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

A beginning newb magician request

JulieyeaaJulieyeaa
Mabinogi Rep: 430
in Nao Chat
Hey,

So I'm pretty new to the game. I been after ice spear quest. However getting the exploration pages has been a difficult task. If anyone has spares pages to give out ill take them from you. If not i'm willing to buy but keep in mind i'm poor 50k total gold.

Thanks,

Comments

• FluoretteFluorette
    Mabinogi Rep: 4,840
    edited October 16, 2019
    Hi!

What's your username in the game? I have pages 1, 2, 4, and 5 that I can hand over for no fee.
    Julieyeaa
  • HelsaHelsa
    Mabinogi Rep: 23,380
    In the mean time you can get the poor-man's version of ice spear/fireball/thunder: Mana crystallization.
  • JulieyeaaJulieyeaa
    edited October 16, 2019
    Fluorette wrote: »
    Hi!

What's your username in the game? I have pages 1, 2, 4, and 5 that I can hand over for no fee.

Hey my name ingame is Vides. Thanks!

• KUR0_KUR0_KUNKUR0_KUR0_KUN
    Mabinogi Rep: 405
    Don't have any but i'm willing to party up if it makes the quests easier. I just started playing too
  • JulieyeaaJulieyeaa
    Don't have any but i'm willing to party up if it makes the quests easier. I just started playing too

Sure, I been trying to collect the stone imp to make glowing stone imp statue. Its so much work for 1 chance of a drop
  • DanievictriaDanievictria
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,695
    edited October 19, 2019