Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Favorite Old weapon in game?

NaoNao
Mabinogi Rep: 1,335
edited December 26, 2016 in General Chat
mine is cardboard tube
imaged used from wiki

Comments

• ImaizumiImaizumi
    Mabinogi Rep: 4,225
    Bastard sword. Back when claymores were the shabam and I was a poor newbie trying to get a better weapon.
  • NegumikoNegumiko
    Mabinogi Rep: 9,775
    bastard sword. decent price for a fairly good sword when your broke or you don't want to waste gold on super expensive weapons.
  • NekoLilyNekoLily
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,335
    Gladius!
    I still use them and it seems that I'm the only one, since people doesn't remember them and ask me which NEW weapon are
  • RaishiiRaishii
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,245
    Pivotal Moments Rusted Longsword, even though it's not as old as other weapons.
  • MissFortuneMissFortune
    Mabinogi Rep: 4,530
    Mirror Blades!
  • KttyKtty
    Mabinogi Rep: 6,415
    NekoLily
    NekoLily said:

Gladius!
    I still use them and it seems that I'm the only one, since people doesn't remember them and ask me which NEW weapon are
    That's my favorite weapon for close combat too!!!
  • SudaìSudaì
    Mabinogi Rep: 455
    Wooden blade
  • ArjuneArjune
    Mabinogi Rep: 16,890
    kitty dolls and star candy maces .... well they are old to me even though they've been re-released a few times. I love dual wielding both on my giant.... sometimes wish they could be special upgraded :P