Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Cooking Dungeon Impossible :(

MAnderson13MAnderson13
Mabinogi Rep: 710
in Help
Hello, I started playing again after many years. I remember doing the cooking dungeons and having a hard time with them before but I was eventually able to figure out how to do it and earn some of the rewards. upon returning to the game, for the life of me I cannot figure out how I completed it before. I know Glewyas has to tenderize everything and then you attack it and all the other basics of how the dungeon works. It just takes me like 5 minutes to kill like 4 fruit in the easiest dungeon because everything in the dungeon completely wrecks me. I need to get enough seals or whatever to buy the pizza making book to increase my cooking but I cant survive this dungeon or get even remotely close. I am cumulative level 1146. Please help lol.

Comments

• HelsaHelsa
    Mabinogi Rep: 23,380
    If you're doing this for cooking ranks, don't. Either use the lvl 200 bonus and skip them entirely, or use training seals.
  • KensamaofmariKensamaofmari
    Mabinogi Rep: 34,745
    Helsa wrote: »
    If you're doing this for cooking ranks, don't. Either use the lvl 200 bonus and skip them entirely, or use training seals.

I agree. If you don't have the right skills, the difficulty is too high.