Check out the patch notes for the G25 Hypernova: Eclipse update: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/63952/g25-hypernova-eclipse-patch-notes-december-17th-2020
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Scheduled Daylight Saving Maintenance - November 1

KatherzKatherz
Mabinogi Rep: 20,095
Posts: 1,344
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited November 2, 2020 in Vault
Mabinogi will have a scheduled maintenance on Sunday, November 1st. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 1:45 AM PDT and last approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -
Sunday, November 1st
Pacific (PDT, UTC-7): 1:45 AM PDT - 3:00 AM PST
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 3:45 AM - 6:00 AM
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

To address the following:
  • Move the server time back out of Daylight Saving Time.


- The Mabinogi Team

Comments

  • CrimsọnCrimsọn
    Mabinogi Rep: 62,215
    Posts: 8,123
    Member
    Sign the petition to get this abolished!
    Kensamaofmari
  • HelsaHelsa
    Mabinogi Rep: 18,970
    Posts: 3,862
    Member
    Crimsọn wrote: »
    Sign the petition to get this abolished!

    This is fall back. Fall back is okay. Maybe they could make spring fall back too, then every 12 years it would reset.
    Kensamaofmari