Check out the patch notes for the Dungeon Guide System update: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/63107/dungeon-guide-system-patch-notes-november-12th-2020
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

COMPLETED-Unscheduled Maintenance - November 13tth

KatherzKatherz
Mabinogi Rep: 19,610
Posts: 1,311
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited November 13 in Vault
Mabinogi will have an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, November 13th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 2:00 PM PST and last approximately 2 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -
Friday, November 13th
Pacific (PST, UTC-8): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM

To address the following:

  • To fix the issue of some players not getting repeat credit when running through a dungeon from the Dungeon Guide System.
  • To fix the issue of when using a Chain Blade and getting countered will cause the player to become stuck.
  • To fix the issue of the Joyful Japari Park skill no longer working for the Japari Bus pet.
  • To remove the Firefly Lights and Crystalumen Potions from the Beautiful Lights for the Night event.


- The Mabinogi Team

Comments