Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

My Overhaul Ideas For Mabinogi

dmanbradleydmanbradley
Mabinogi Rep: 310
in Feedback and Suggestions
Hello,
This is my first time on the forums, and I’m not sure what the typical format is. I started playing Mabinogi back in college around 13 years ago. I stopped playing around 10 years ago when my cheap laptop could no longer keep up with the large areas being added like Tailltean. I recently resumed playing in early 2022, and have found the game significantly improved; however, there are some key issues that need to be addressed to keep the game from dying completely.

Streamline the Monetization