Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Gen21Complete=Can't talk to any NPC or Game Crash!

TylerillTylerill
Mabinogi Rep: 620
edited November 29, 2022 in Bugs and Glitches
All NPC's Dont Work game crashes when trying to talk to anyone after gen 21 complete. I have no Idea what is going on I been trying to do my grandmaster seals I got my mage grandmaster title a few days ago and decided to go for my warrior now. Well I did my first mission which was a 1 person mission fighting mobs in a middle of a grass field. Got it done with no problem then I talked to Lezarro again for 2nd mission which I got with no problem. Which was defeat 100 Spiders. So I wen to the Sulfur spider shadow mission and got it done then I clicked the complete button and now everythime I go up to Lezarro and try to talk to him I get this The application is not responding. The program may respond again if you wait. Do you want to end this process? End,Cancel. Now if I hit the cancel button it just buffs and nothing happens so I have to end the process. This is a major glitch that needs fixed right now how can I get my grandmaster warriors title if I can't even do missions at all now. Also weird part is its only this char on my account that does it I tried other chars and it doesnt crash. Dont have a clue what to do I even went to another computer and installed the game and same thing happens I also tryed rebirth and it wont let me game crashes on that now also I also co