Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

☆Commissions☆ [Tarlach/PP/NX]

MiyokaMiyoka
Mabinogi Rep: 670
edited August 10, 2017 in Art Creations
Hi all! :)
I'm pretty new to commissioning but have been thinking about doing it properly. I'll accept Gold, PayPal, and NX and take up to 3 people at a time.

Styles:
1) Portrait Illustration: 2M/$10/10k NX
wobble_zpsmq7rxyzd.png

2) Lineart: 1.4 M/$7/ 7k NX
Chozy_zpsemwg5stm.png

3) Full Illustration: 3M/$15/15k NX
Adada_zpsqkijfiqd.png

4) Sketch: 500k/$3/3k NX
the%20turtle%20and%20my%20love_zpsmnhgnhaw.png
Please Note :o
The 4th option is fastest (< a day) for me to complete while the 3rd takes the longest (at least 5 days). I'm also not that great at backgrounds (yet) the best I can do is what you see in option 2 (If you want a simple color bg like this, pls include that in your request as well c: )

Please include:
IGN
Payment method
Drawing style
References - you can also include any poses, facial expressions, or any other details you would like

Contact info:
Discord - Babygremlinjoy#7964

Complete List:
Gakkuriaqua: for%20gakku_zpsplo6flno.png

Vania:
for%20vania_zpszls6o6bp.png

Asxina:
for%20asxina_zpsvwhmjyom.png

In Progress List:
1. CyCy [Sketched....]
AdanaelOkamixdimsumPankoodaAsxina
  1. Is there anything I should know for future refernece?8 votes
    1. Need more art options!
       75% (6 votes)
    2. These prices are wack!
       25% (2 votes)

Comments