Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

New player

KidaxyKidaxy
Mabinogi Rep: 455
in General Chat
Hello everyone. I'm so excited about this game despite being almost completely lost haha. I started playing yesterday, how come I never knew about Mabinogi before?... I've been reading the "Why do you play Mabi?" thread and I was surprised that most of you play it for years now. I guess there's just so much to do in game that it doesn't get boring, that's honestly so cool. I hope I can make friends to play with :)
RobykyunAlexisEUMythicality

Comments

• CaissaCaissa
    Mabinogi Rep: 2,175
    A lot of us would be more than willing to help out a new player. What server did you join?
    Kidaxy
  • KensamaofmariKensamaofmari
    Mabinogi Rep: 34,745
    Welcome to the Mabi World! Hope you will enjoy it.
    Kidaxy
  • RobykyunRobykyun
    Mabinogi Rep: 830
    Welcome to Mabi! <3
    Kidaxy
  • JJJJ
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,400
    Stay a while and listen.
    Kidaxy
  • Gaby5011Gaby5011
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,965
    Hi new player.
    Kidaxy
  • KaruMaruKaruMaru
    Mabinogi Rep: 885
    Welcome to mabi! and don't worry it's like that for a bit. you'll get lost until you get the hang of it, if you're on Mari i don't mind lending a helping hand.
    Kidaxy
  • KidaxyKidaxy
    Hello again and thank you all for the warm welcome :)
    I joined Alexina, but I wouldn't mind starting off again on another server if I'll have someone to play with :)