Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

I want to come back but...

helpmehelpyouhelpmehelpyou
Mabinogi Rep: 100
in General Chat
I cant recovery my old account, i used random information to create it and i forget the email of registration ( i made alot of account early when i was a noob, and for some event too)
i only remember my in game name, server and have like 4 or 5 free pegasus from generation
is there a way i can recovery? i tried long ago with support but they think im a thief or something but they can check that none log again ever

Comments

• LeineiLeinei
    Mabinogi Rep: 16,440
    edited November 7, 2018
    Unless you have the email and some information on the account, you could be out of luck. Nexon Support has to have adequate knowledge that the account in question is yours before they initiate any sort of recovery. This is to protect players against any sort of potential issues with their accounts.
    helpmehelpyou
  • Gaby5011Gaby5011
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,965
    And that's why you don't use random info when making account :D!
    helpmehelpyouAlshian
  • helpmehelpyouhelpmehelpyou
    Leinei wrote: »
    Unless you have the email and some information on the account, you could be out of luck. Nexon Support has to have adequate knowledge that the account in question is yours before they initiate any sort of recovery. This is to protect players against any sort of potential issues with their accounts.