Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Blast from the Past - Angel Wings

XiokunXiokun
Mabinogi Rep: 11,100
edited January 24, 2017 in General Chat
3 years ago (Roughly), Angel Wings were introduced in the Christmas gacha and only came in White, Black, and Red, and used to cost nearly 100m. I was a newbie when this was here.

Today it is in the Ecwea Orb, there are MULTIPLE versions of wings, (Even ones that are essentially recolors and hybrids of two), and the normal angel wings probably are below 30m right now, and may soon head into 10m.

Personally, in my world, EVERY angel wing would be 10m. Medium ones would be at most 8m, and Small ones would be 5m and under. But how does that make you feel? How times changed.
  1. Your Reaction?79 votes
    1. I feel cheated.
       9% (7 votes)
    2. About time it was in Ecwea Orb
       19% (15 votes)
    3. I feel old.
       19% (15 votes)
    4. I don't really care.
       28% (22 votes)
    5. I'm sick and tired of angel wings, gimme some buffalo wings dog gone it. >:U
       25% (20 votes)

Comments

• BerryswirlBerryswirl
    Mabinogi Rep: 7,140
    I'm olllld!!!
    [Deleted User]
  • Guy who loves RiceGuy who loves Rice
    Mabinogi Rep: 820
    -Breaks out walking stick.- Baaaaack in my day...