Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Orchestral melody scribing

MusicatMusicat
Mabinogi Rep: 2,320
edited July 16, 2019 in Nao Chat
Greetings.
As a matter of fact, I'm quite interested in putting an exact narrow-specified not-so-popular battle-themed composition (or maybe two or three) into Mabi. I've made an attempt about a year ago, but since my Compose skill rank is rather low, and I'm not that good at executing my creativity (and haven't used any facilities other than my hearing), the result was silly enough (still I submitted it, why not).
The musical script I'd like may be made for a single Music Scroll or for a Music Jam Scroll (depending on your skills/preferences) including different instruments (and, therefore, several scrolls inside of it). I can assure that the melody is really nice and it may fit in very well.
Would anyone be interested in that?

Comments

• HelsaHelsa
    Mabinogi Rep: 23,380
    Musicat wrote: »
    Greetings.
    As a matter of fact, I'm quite interested in putting an exact narrow-specified not-so-popular battle-themed composition (or maybe two or three) into Mabi. I've made an attempt about a year ago, but since my Compose skill rank is rather low, and I'm not that good at executing my creativity (and haven't used any facilities other than my hearing), the result was silly enough (still I submitted it, why not).