Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Pillow Fight

MaysarMaysar
Mabinogi Rep: 710
in Help
So i completely missed this pillow fight event everytime it showed up in-game apparently, so this is my first time seeing it. It seems like the spawns are relatively strong, so it makes it a bit annoying to play. Are there any attacks that will work besides normal, counter, smash, and windmill that make the fight easier?

I see others using big attacks that hit lots of them at once but i don't know what attacks theyre using.
xSho76

Comments

• FluoretteFluorette
    Mabinogi Rep: 4,840
    edited September 28, 2019
    Haven't tested all of these, but...
    Dance of Death, Chain Sweep, Bachram Explosion(?), Shooting Rush, Sakura Abyss (IF you can load it), Crash Shot, Heat Buster, Act 6: Crisis followed by Act: 2 Threshold Cutter/Act 4: Rising Action, maybe even try charging Thunder 5 times and let it loose on a large group.

EDIT: Oh yeah, there's also Hydra Transmutation.
  • Gaby5011Gaby5011
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,965
    edited September 28, 2019
    Fluorette wrote: »
    Dance of Death, Chain Sweep, Bachram Explosion(?), Shooting Rush, Sakura Abyss (IF you can load it), Crash Shot, Heat Buster, Act 6: Crisis followed by Act: 2 Threshold Cutter/Act 4: Rising Action, maybe even try charging Thunder 5 times and let it loose on a large group.