Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Are there still active players here?

ZebbiZebbi
Mabinogi Rep: 250
in General Chat
Yeah I'm new to the game and I like playing it. Its pretty fun but it gets so boring when I solo play. I wish there are some active players who can play with me. I kinda trying my best to invite my irl friends to play can we just make Mabinogi active again?
JulieyeaaCrimsọnWliaWolfsingerpawcalypse

Comments

• HarukariHarukari
    Mabinogi Rep: 8,470
    It was active the first few weeks when merge happened. It's died down now.
    AFK events are not helping either.
  • DangerousDitchDangerousDitch
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,010
    Mind you the merge was in June. The game was very active, for months I'd say, rather than weeks. Even the activity now is a significant step up from pre-merge, but the game always wanes in the fall season.
    Shakaya
  • LuckyInuLuckyInu
    Mabinogi Rep: 600
    World of Warcraft Classic.
  • DreamdrinkerDreamdrinker
    Mabinogi Rep: 815
    I'm a solo-ish player, but the merge helped a lot with player activity. Dunbarton has memes, jousting attempts to get done, a few newbie-friendly guilds opened up.

If you're on Nao you can add me @ Snowydayz. I'm always up to something. Give it time, maybe with enough of it your friends will come back around.
  • WliaWlia
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,205
    edited October 5, 2019