Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

What will your three Egos be?

Comments

• WolfsingerWolfsinger
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,875
    I'm still new to the whole ego thing.....are there any in particular you guys could suggest? I recently started looking into it and I'm still not sure what I'm looking at XD
  • Gaby5011Gaby5011
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,965
    Evielicky wrote: »
    for the ego update does ego get hungry? can u feed them endlessly or is it the same where they get happy, fine, unhappy, mad

You can feed them at any time. They removed the hunger mechanics. You can only earn 400k ego exp per week though.
  • HelsaHelsa
    Mabinogi Rep: 23,380
    edited October 28, 2019
    Wolfsinger wrote: »
    I'm still new to the whole ego thing.....are there any in particular you guys could suggest? I recently started looking into it and I'm still not sure what I'm looking at XD

Are you willing to spend real money to perfectly change one ego into another; in other words are you willing to buy this?
  • HelsaHelsa
    Gaby5011 wrote: »
    for the ego update does ego get hungry? can u feed them endlessly or is it the same where they get happy, fine, unhappy, mad

You can feed them at any time. They removed the hunger mechanics. You can only earn 400k ego exp per week though.