Check out the patch notes for the Dungeon Guide System update: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/63107/dungeon-guide-system-patch-notes-november-12th-2020
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

[COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 6th

KatherzKatherz
Mabinogi Rep: 19,610
Posts: 1,306
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited November 7, 2019 in Vault
Mabinogi will have an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 6th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 11:30 AM PST and last approximately 30 minutes.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -
Wednesday, November 6th
Pacific (PST, UTC-8):11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

To address the following:

  • To fix the issues with logging into the game.

- The Mabinogi Team
PlatinaKoki

Comments