Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

The Saga Iria help

MeratomaMeratoma
Mabinogi Rep: 400
edited May 14, 2020 in Nao Chat
I am fairly new to the game (started in late April), and I have been trying to do the iria quest. I am stuck on episode 0 find shamala.

It seems like I can't do any damage at all to the ascended Python, and it one hits KO me. shamala as the black panther was supposed to assist me, but she Just stands there and does nothing.

I tried it more than 10 times and still can't get more than 10% of its HP bar down, does anyone have any tips q.q

I thought ep 0 was introductory and not supported to be this hard

Thanks!!

Comments

• TimefallTimefall
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,505
    I don't have any tips for clearing Episode 0, but I have some other information.

The difficulty of each episode varies wildly. Some are short and easy, some are long and annoying, some are just difficult.
    In fact, Episode 1 is the longest, and Episode 10 is the shortest and one of the easiest. Episode 7 is the second shortest, taking only about 5 minutes (+cutscenes), and does not require the player to fight anything, making it easy enough to complete even with a brand new character. So, you don't have to worry about things getting progressively more difficult.