Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Noodle Artshop PP/Gold

ShiorenShioren
Mabinogi Rep: 2,475
edited September 25, 2020 in Art Creations
Huwwo! I am here for practice at a price. I'm still a novice since I don't draw often but I'm here to have a good time and I hope you like my art!

Please contact me mainly via Discord because I will probably ask more more pictures. Please be patient with me for best results!
Lucy/Shio/Cresai#4809 on Discord
IGN: Cresai on Nao server
Twitter
DeviantArt

PP rate $1/1mil
I accept gold on both Nao and Alexina
I'm willing to draw anything but if the idea is tough; it will be experimental. Please work with me when I ask questions for the scenery you want. Note that sceneries cause the character to look smaller depending where they are so please be specific on how you want it.

Character(s) and painted scenery
+35mil for one character and scenery
+10mil per additional person
Night time scenes are a bit tough for me right now but I will work with it
PZhqh6g.png
cEcL86m.jpg
P70Okei.jpg

Flat color
+20mil for the first character/ 10mil per additional character
+Let me know if you want a background or I will send it as a transparent BG
+Simple color BG is free
+Objects/ Specific BG ranges in price 1mil~5mil
VeWuZN1.png

Free draw
Feel free to leave a screenshot in nice lighting. I will draw your character for free but only if you let me do whatever I want with it. :^)