Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

"No Memory" crash upon opening dressing room ):

DanithaDanitha
Mabinogi Rep: 200
in Technical Support
When I open my dressing room as my main, my game instantly crashes with the "no memory" message. When I open the dressing room on an alt on the same account, however, my dressing room works fine. Surprisingly, it also works fine on my main when I log in through another computer of ours. I started playing again in August after a long hiatus, and I haven't had that issue up until about 3 weeks ago, maybe a day or two after a maintenance. I haven't changed any settings either that might've caused these crashes. This issue is specific to the PC that I use to play Mabi regularly.

I'm not really tech savvy, so I'm not sure why this is happening. I already tried re-installing Mabinogi, opening it through different launchers (Steam, Nexon), updated the drivers, and even reformatted the entire computer; again, I have no idea what I'm doing, so I'm just trying everything I think would work. ):

I tried sending a ticket to Nexon, but the files required (both through Steam and Nexon Launcher) aren't present on my PC, so I'm unable to even contact Nexon for help because the ticket won't go through unless the files are attached to the ticket.

Would love to hear from anyone who might know what's going on/has experience with this issue. I'd greatly appreciate it.

Comments

• SolodarknessSolodarkness