Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

New to Mabinogi and need suggestions..

Latnahc93Latnahc93
in Help
I am very new to Mabinogi. My husband has played for a long time, and he is helping me but I am curious to get suggestions on what quests I should work on first? I did the Lorna and Pan ones and I have started the Advent of the Goddess ones. Should I continue to work on the Advent ones or work on something else first? Any suggestions would be very helpful. Thanks in advance.

Comments

• FluoretteFluorette
    Mabinogi Rep: 4,840
    I would personally work on getting as many of the Memoir quests (which you can initially unlock by talking to Blaanid in Dunbarton) completed and use the AP from that to rank skills and become proficient in at least a Talent or two. However, The Advent of the Goddess quests are part of G1, the first storyline, so what you're currently doing is not out of bounds by any means.

Fair warning: Think the game still hands you Divine Knights quests (which will appear in a tab like Advent of the Goddess) early on. You could tackle the content if you wanted, but it's going to be more challenging compared to the early Generations. I'd put it off until a bit later when your character is more developed.
  • HelsaHelsa
    Mabinogi Rep: 23,380
    Latnahc93 wrote: »