Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Returned after 5 years and im lost

CinnabunCinnabun
Mabinogi Rep: 1,740
in General Chat
I started playing mabi again after 5 years but what do players do now? aside from dailies and skill training im a bit lost on what players run now and the gear and enchantments i should be looking to get

Comments

• NioughtNiought
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,660
    edited November 25, 2022
    I know one of the more recent dungeons I hear a lot about now is Tech Dungeon, but that's only available after you do Apocalypse (and I have no clue what's good about it cause I can't go there yet), the newest generation. Might be a good idea to just focus on catching up on the generations, and do Blannid, a semi-new beginner quest line that just got another revamp, which gives cumulative level ups and good ap if your below 20,000. Another thing, the events that's going on right now is good. Only trainer I picked so far is the Endurance guy, cause his rewards are great, he levels you to 60 every time you rebirth, and all he requires you to do is log in.