Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Neamhain

AmelinaAmelina
Mabinogi Rep: 1,400
edited April 12, 2017 in Story Discussion
Spoilers so if you haven't done G9~12 and a little bit of 13~16 don't read this. You've Been Warned!
If you've done it or simply don't care then, go ahead.
Also if I did the spoiler thing wrong, I'm sorry I've never done it before this is my first time trying.
So we all know that Neamhain had a son, who is now dead or something, I forgot. And we know that after the events of G11 and the Milletian took the Brionac she was just gone. HOWEVER When it came time for G12 we force her to come back through a talisman simply to get her almost killed by Nuadha. We do save her but she still disappears. At the end of G12 Morrighan tells the Milletian to restore Neamhain's power.........BUT WE NEVER DO! We just go to Avon and then get almost killed by Morrighan! So where is Neamhain? At the end of G16 we see Morrighan, Cichol, and Nuadha back together in Falias....BUT NO NEAMHAIN! So where is she? Did we not save her in time? Did I maybe miss something?
  1. So what do you think happened to her?59 votes
    1. Dead
       17% (10 votes)
    2. Who cares no one likes her anyway
       8% (5 votes)
    3. Amelina you need to stop posting things
       5% (3 votes)
    4. She's fine we just don't see her again.
       69% (41 votes)

Comments

• TsumikkiTsumikki
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,200