Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

[Concept Artist] Luca's Shop [PP/GOLD]

LucaLuca
Mabinogi Rep: 1,130
edited June 5, 2017 in Art Creations
Yooo! 안녕하세요! What's up! My name's Luca but you can call me... Euh.. L-Luca (or Saint)? I'm a concept artist for video games, 2d/3d animator, and illustrator, and director. I attend VCUarts in Richmond, Virginia (#1 Public Arts, #2 National Arts in the U.S.) My dream is to move to California, Los Angeles upon graduation. I'm a short, lil' blonde dude who wants to help you out! First, a little about me, I love making art and music! I speak conversational Japanese, a little bit Korean, a little bit Swedish. I can also speak Spanish and a little bit of French. I've been playing Mabinogi since I was 10! I'm 5"4' (162cm), weigh 120 lb. I'm Japanese/American, baby-child and all I eat... is spaghetti, candy and rice, (Rice? HA,
typical). I also play Blade and Soul or TalesRunner sometimes!
I live on the Alexina as Milkland
Also if you want to be friends, let's be friends.

If you think so, follow me on INSTAGRAM LOL advertising is important.

Anyway, let's begin!

OPTIONS:
†Manga [No Color, Sketch]:
18580726_1330968913684528_6003934980646895616_n.jpg
18444531_1536913476381886_4773434057298018304_n.jpg
18645290_1911114129156549_518119342483701760_n.jpg

†Manga [Color]:
118645544_611098632430773_2930081879660953600_n.jpg

†Semi-Realistic [Color]: