Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

。 * ☆ ヾ Lilyshy's Art Shop ヾ ☆ * 。[Mari]

NekoLilyNekoLily
Mabinogi Rep: 3,335
edited September 3, 2017 in Art Creations
During the summer period I have enough free time to draw, so I was thinking on opening a shop.
As this is my first time setting a shop here, I'll make it a "Pay What You Want"-ish type of commission.

The only exception to "Pay What You Want" is that prices under 1m/2$/2k NX will only be sketches. I would prefer $ rather than gold, but I'm ok either way.
September Update: accepting White Fixed Dyes (FFFFFF - F0F0F0) as a form of payment.

My Art
Sketch Example
My deviantart

Contacts
If you want to contact me privately to discuss your drawings or talk about in-real money payments:
- LINE: lilywhiteheart (QR Code)
- Mabinogi: Lilyshy from Mari Server
- Discord: Lily#7274

Rules
- I do not accept pets/mecha
- Only simple background
- Armors will lower the type of the drawing I'll be doing (as I'm not good at painting them)
- Furries are fine as long as you can provide references of the "animal" that would help me get it done in the right way
- NO NSFW (I can accept up to ONLY the breasts showing - but this drawing will be only sent privately, along with the WIPs)
- Payments can be done either when sketch (for 1m+/2$+/2k+ NX commissions) is approved or when the drawing is completed
- Payment for 1m/2$/2k NX commissions must be done before starting