Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

-Freebies- ( ゚ヮ゚)

Comments

• DZBangDZBang
    Mabinogi Rep: 400
    Hi! If you have time could you please draw my male :D ehbWhVJ bxGiD0f JVa8dfW
    Sorry if the links don't work, its my first time posting lol
  • ChibisaiChibisai
    Mabinogi Rep: 2,470
    DZBang wrote: »
    ECLrehz.jpg

Fixed it for you xD you needed to open image in a new tab
    DZBang
  • DANIartsDANIarts
    Mabinogi Rep: 5,120
    @Pheo
    Have a good theme park time!
    be safe!!
    Pheo
  • DZBangDZBang
    Mabinogi Rep: 400
    Chibisai wrote: »
    DZBang wrote: »
    ECLrehz.jpg

Fixed it for you xD you needed to open image in a new tab

Thank you!!!
  • ShaeliShaeli
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,430
    Eh, why not? I like your art style.

reference: https://imgur.com/a/e8NMI
    pose: https://imgur.com/a/8nGeD3E

Worst thing that happens is you never get to it.
    I'll understand if you pass mine up.
  • ImaizumiImaizumi
    Mabinogi Rep: 4,225
    Your art is always super cute, so I hope my character interests you... again ;;

https://imgur.com/a/iHQEpN0

Thank you!
  • PheoPheo
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,510
    edited July 11, 2018