Check out the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Stardust Part 1 update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/67802/stardust-part-1-patch-notes-july-15th-2021
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Leinei

About

Username
Leinei
Joined
Visits
5,629
Last Active
Roles
Member
Points
15,810
Badges
22
Posts
2,387
  • Sale Heads-Up! 6/24/21

    Hey, Milletians, it's a short one this week! The only thing ending with Thursday's maintenance is the Enchanting Peacock Box! If you wanted to try your luck at a few stacks, make sure to do so before they're gone!

    Enchanting Peacock Box: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/66893/enchanting-peacock-box

    That's all for this week! Happy Gaming, everyone!
    Wolfsinger
  • Event/Sale Heads-Up!

    Hey, Milletians! It's that time again! This week's maintenance on Thursday June 10th will be the end for an event and a sale!

    Starting with Blaanid's Attendance Check! Make sure to stay logged in for a full Erinn day and claim your rewards from Blaanid! One of them is a cherry-blossom themed Pet Blossoming Cage! So be sure to get your last few days in and pick up your prizes!

    Blaanid's Attendance Check: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/66852/a-fresh-memory-celebration

    The last item for this heads-up is the sale that's ending this Thursday. The Noble Chevalier Box! As usual, if you're after one of this box's prizes, make sure to pick up your last stacks before they leave the cash shop with the maintenance!

    Noble Chevalier Box: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/66777/noble-chevalier-box

    That's all for this week! Happy Gaming, everyone!
    WolfsingerKatherzCrimsọn
  • Event Heads-Up! 5/20/21

    Hey, Milletians, it's that time again! This week we're saying farewell to the 'Adventures in Paper Flipping' Event! Make sure to finish up those last quests before this one ends with Thursday May 20th's maintenance!

    The Adventures in Paper Flipping Event: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/66545/the-adventures-in-paper-flipping

    That's all for what's ending this week!

    Since we've been sitting on this event for so long, I'm giving everyone an early heads-up on the 'Return of the Playful Puzzle' Event. By this time, many have already completed the puzzle, but those who haven't still have up to May 26th to collect your final pieces as the puzzle resets at 10am EST/7am PST and on Thursday that's when maintenance starts.

    MAKE SURE TO COLLECT YOUR PRIZES FROM THE PUZZLE EVENT UI BEFORE THE MAY 27TH MAINTENANCE SO YOU DON'T LOSE OUT ON YOUR PRIZES!

    Return of the Playful Puzzle Event: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/65234/return-of-the-playful-puzzle

    I hope everyone's enjoying the new Blaanid content! She's really too cute >A<! Anyway, that's all for this the heads-up! Happy Gaming, everyone!~

    mabinogi-blaanid-cutscene-image.png
    KatherzCrimsọn
  • Event Heads-Up! 5/13/21

    It's that time again, Milletians! This is yet another short week with the only thing ending this week is the 'The Quality Time with Pets' Event! Get your Squirrel School items (from the trade-in shop bulletin board next to Clodagh and Lovely Star Transformation Liquer (from completing Clodagh's quests) before the maintenance on Thursday!

    Quality Time with Pets Event: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/66394/the-quality-time-with-pets

    That's all for now! Happy Gaming, everyone!

    Q5ko.gif
    Wolfsinger
  • Sale Heads-Up! 4/15/21

    It's that time again, Milletians! This week the only thing that's ending is the Magnificent Wings Box, so if you want to try for anything, make sure to pick up a stack!

    Magnificent Wings Box: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/65744/magnificent-wings-box
    WolfsingerKatherz