Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

G21 and General Suggestions/Feedback [SPOILERS]

SnipertweenkySnipertweenky
Mabinogi Rep: 465
in Feedback and Suggestions
I would first like to say that, while playing mabinogi for years on top of years, I'm new to the Mabinogi forums. I was never the type to this game's news and announcements and all of that nature. However I did very recently found out that mabinogi had a twitch page, which ended up joining the forums to voice some suggestions.

Starting off with G21 [SPOILERS]
With the addition of our newest transformation, Nascent Divinity, I feel as though if one leaves combat long enough, their duration should regenerate a bit slowly while still in the transformation. Also the feathers or hair (preferably hair, but considering our other transformations the feathers would be viable as well) should match the color of our actual Millitian's hair. Also, going out there a bit too much, but I would love to see some attachments for Nascent Divinity (i.e. wings) that will allow you to fly similar to being on a flying mount.
-Side Note: Nascent Divinity is our literal first transformation that allows the playerbase to FEEL as if they can customize and personalize their transformation. Take advantage of that Nexon, I would love to buy some Nascent Divinity parts with nexon cash. Preferably wings, different clothes/robes, wigs, gloves, etc.