Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Opinions On Character Bound Equipment

SutaruSutaru
Mabinogi Rep: 1,715
in General Chat
Just was wondering what everyone thought about character bound equipment? I just used an appearance scroll on my Scythe and turned it into a Deathscythe. Im kind of bummed that I cannot put it in one of my pets now and my "Me" inventory is full. I have 2 outfits in there that I had upgraded all the way when I was a noob back in the day thinking it was a great idea, but now they are character bound and cannot be stored on pets either along with my armor. How do you store your character bound items? Do you think there should be more options on what to do with them?
  1. What do you think about character bound items?43 votes
    1. They are a nuisance!!!!!!!! D:
       42% (18 votes)
    2. Meh, they don't bother me any.
       42% (18 votes)
    3. I LOVE CHARACTER BOUND ITEMS!!! XOXOXOX
       16% (7 votes)

Comments

• BlissfulkillBlissfulkill
    Mabinogi Rep: 24,425
    edited May 20, 2017
    You can use the scrolls from regular weapon shops like Nerys, Osla, etc to separate the weapons, unless they already came as scrolls. In that case, I do not know. You can use trade pots on them afterwards as fused weapons, I believe, which would enable them to be put in pets and such.
    Sutaru
  • SutaruSutaru