Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Rocas Artworks Commissions [OPEN]

JustinCasasJustinCasas
Mabinogi Rep: 640
in Art Creations
Greetings I am Rocas! I am from the Alexina server playing as Flameburn3 and welcome to my first commissions forum!

Now...It is not that fancy like all the forums out there, as this is literally my first forum I have ever made so forgive the lack of quality this forum has.
But anyways, I am an artist opening commissions for all servers and not just Alexina! I want to continue making good quality progress with my art and actually achieve the career I need. So let's get on with the prices.

All works will be fully colored. It is up to you if you prefer to have it sketched or lined, but you must negotiate with me first if you wish to request that.
Prices are varied by:
Headshot: $15/15M
Waist Up: $20/20M
Full Body: $25/25M

Quote: Any additional characters is $5/5M each and background added is $10/10M. (Pets/NPCs/Monsters also apply excluding Vehicle type pets.)

Here are some following examples of works that I made in the past. They are not Mabinogi related unfortunately but well done nonetheless.

Headshot
69344848_p0_master1200.jpg
Waist
70360657_p0_master1200.jpg
Full Body
69161384_p0_master1200.jpg

If you wish to see more, come visit my Pixiv @ https://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=6279490
my instagram @rocas_artist.