Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Random disconnects

TokeruTaichouTokeruTaichou
Mabinogi Rep: 300
in Technical Support
Hi everyne.

I just started playing, and I have almost no lags at all, yet randomly without warning, about once every 1-2 hours I randomly get disconnected and get a message "please wait 30 seconds before logging in again".
When I do log in, there are no problems, but this is really annoying, and has caused me to lose dungeons I worked hard on...
Might anyone have a solution to this?
I disabled Nagle's algorithm and set the MTU on 1500. Other then that I have not made any changes.

Thank you!

Comments

• HabimaruHabimaru
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,630