Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Art by Bellytuckles (Mari)

BellyTucklesBellyTuckles
Mabinogi Rep: 400
edited March 16, 2017 in Art Creations
Hi, I'm Belly :D! This is my first time opening an art shop on here, but I figured some people would be interested in commissioning me ^o^. Let's get into the art stuff now c: .

What I WILL draw:
Pretty much whatever, but if you're not sure about something, go ahead and PM me here (is that a thing on here :o?), in game or on Skype (info for the last two at the bottom).

For those interested, I have more examples of each style, as well as other styles, but for now I'll just post a few to start out with (go ahead and ask to see more though ^u^b).

Style 1: Pixel art! ($1-$3 depending on complexity)
This is by far the quickest for me to do. It doesn't take long (well, depending on what someone wants) and it's the cheapest option :). Backgrounds included upon request at no extra cost too ;D! Keep in mind though, there's only so much detail that can go into pixel art.

d74e24b13824d0a3620c3d98ad61b632.png
7049c9bc4c819b6986317a4289dfc83e.png
6a3b1449a601d04ee51c2dcde21456dd.png

Style 2: Chibis! ($5 w/o BG | $6 with)
I'd recommend this option to people who want something small and cutesy, but also want more detail than what pixel art can provide. It's a nice middleground :D.

fe75f638a2a295a8948ddb88cfbf4127.png
58b3189e196f7cc5d088aa988c8c3526.png