Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Impossible to obtain dungeon pass

rensheanrenshean
Mabinogi Rep: 100
in Help
I recently started playing again and I wanted to rank up first aid. I farmed math for the past day to try to get an advanced for 3 pass. Not a single pass for any dungeon has been dropped. Did the dungeon rework affect the pass drop rate? I even bought 15 math dungeon pass boxes and all of them came out basic. Anyone have any tips?

Comments

• KouyioueKouyioue
    Mabinogi Rep: 4,030
    edited December 22, 2016
    That dungeon no longer exists but regular advanced now rewards all other advanced items as far as has been documented

.......unless basic is the new advanced ?
  • ZincathonZincathon
    Mabinogi Rep: 2,310
    edited December 22, 2016
    That's just abysmal luck :[ The chests still drop advanced passes. Fairly sure the pass boxes drop them too. If you have an unrestricted dungeon pass, you can drop that on the altar and choose to go into Math Adv for 3.
  • KttyKtty
    Mabinogi Rep: 6,415
    edited December 22, 2016
    renshean
    renshean said:

I recently started playing again and I wanted to rank up first aid. I farmed math for the past day to try to get an advanced for 3 pass. Not a single pass for any dungeon has been dropped. Did the dungeon rework affect the pass drop rate? I even bought 15 math dungeon pass boxes and all of them came out basic. Anyone have any tips?