Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Help me o~o

LinamyonLinamyon
Mabinogi Rep: 660
edited February 6, 2019 in General Chat
Hello~ This is my first time posting here and... I have a problem!
I don't have any friends, 'cause I started playing mabinogi just a week ago, and then i wanted to join a guild but when I clicked on a guild that I wanted to join, it showed me this message:
http://i67.tinypic.com/2dt7gv9.png
That's it. I hope that you would help me, and I don't know how to post a picture, since it's my first time, so I don't know if it will open ^^"

Comments

• LeineiLeinei
    Mabinogi Rep: 16,440
    Err... well, that link you gave us isn't going to allow us to see it. If you want to grab a picture, when it pops up, you can either click PrtSc (Print Screen) on your keyboard and then paste it (Ctrl+V) into Paint and then save it so you can upload it to a source site (I tend to use Tumblr) and then plug it into your post via the little button that looks like a picture next to the C (it's above the text box you type in).

You can also take a screenshot in game, but that will be in Documents>Mabinogi>Screenshots. However, the upload process will be the same as will be the sourcing one.

Or if you can, could you paraphrase the message? What did it say?
    Linamyon
  • AlshianAlshian
    Mabinogi Rep: 7,065
    edited February 6, 2019
    Linamyon wrote: »
    Hello~ This is my first time posting here and... I have a problem!