Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Returning player seeking friends and a guild!

RowigrathRowigrath
Mabinogi Rep: 820
in Guild and Party Recruitment
Hello there! I'm a returning player who's been playing Mabinogi off and on for quite awhile now. I ended up having to restart my character a year or so ago, so despite me being a returning player, I am still fairly new at the game. I'm looking for friends to play the game with- making friends and having fun with them is my primary motivation for MMOs these days- as well as a guild to join.

My IGN is Raigrath, and my cumulative level is 665 at this time (I know I know, it's really low~). My character is a human, and I'm currently a mage, which I hope to eventually make my end-game class (I absolutely love magic classes). My timezone is Eastern Standard Time, but I'm going to be going to college in Minnesota in January, so it'll change to Central Time next year. I enjoy getting along with people, doing dungeon runs, and generally learning about the game and improving myself so I can help other people out as I have been helped out in the past. Also, Mafia is the best~ So if you think we could be good friends, feel free to hit me up in game or here on the forums! I'd love to add and get to know you all!