Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Re-Introduce yourself!

Comments

• rainLOVErainLOVE
    Mabinogi Rep: 2,510
    HI! I'm Xrainlove from Mari.
    I used to play on CN mabi,
    until I found out that time zone was an issue, as well as the method of charging nx.
    I believe that I started playing CN mabi in 2011...
    and following the year I played NA mabi in 2012...

WE want more friend list slots!!
    I hate deleting people who never log in but still live in my memory!!
    Sherri
  • CrimsọnCrimsọn
    Mabinogi Rep: 65,165
    rainLOVE
    rainLOVE said:

HI! I'm Xrainlove from Mari.
    I used to play on CN mabi,
    until I found out that time zone was an issue, as well as the method of charging nx.
    I believe that I started playing CN mabi in 2011...
    and following the year I played NA mabi in 2012...

WE want more friend list slots!!
    I hate deleting people who never log in but still live in my memory!!
    I second this. Had to do a clean sweep this year.
    [Deleted User]
  • ZerukanZerukan
    Mabinogi Rep: 3,280
    edited December 19, 2016
    Hi, I'm Zerukan, the Pink Incubus from Tarlach. Been playin since about 2012-2013 can't remember exactly. I'm usually running around the game, talking with people, or RPing with my guild, or afking while i sell stuff