Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!
Closed

looking for friendly and helpful guild no drama

blahblahblahblahblahblahblahblah
Mabinogi Rep: 200
edited April 11, 2017 in Guild and Party Recruitment
I'm a returning player on mabinogi. B)

I'm new to the updates and differences there is in mabinogi I came back to celebrate the nine years of having an account on there and I'm on a break with college figure I get back into it.

I got kick for my long absent of course not the first time. So, this time I'm looking for a guild that understands college's life and work days to the point I won't get kick for not playing for a while or for my internet and billing troubles in real life. as well as work schedule.

Therefore, looking for a guild creator that in college that understand how busy it can get or one that preferably have a busy life like me to understand the troubles of real life and it's lemons.

I just started a giant character for the first time and a returning human character with 500 cumulative level.

server: Ruairi

Please let me know if there any guilds out there looking for a member. I do not do pvp just pet pvping only..